2020 Election Results

The 2020 SEDAAG election results are here:

Vice President: Jennifer Rahn
Secretary: Craig Ramseyer
GA Rep: Eric Spears
MS Rep: Brian Williams
NC Rep: Sarah Praskievicz
TN Rep: Ingrid Luffman
VA Rep: Anamaria Bukvic


Newly elected officers will take charge immediately after the 2020 SEDAAG Virtual Meeting.


Congratulations to all elected officials.