SEDAAG team wins 2016 World Geography Bowl!


Congratulations to the following students who participated in the 2016 World Geography Bowl at the AAG annual meeting in San Francisco.

Hannah Gunderman, University of Tennessee
Alejandro Molina, UNC Greensboro
Robert Jessee, Concord University
Andrew Berens, Georgia State University
Zuri Gurganious, North Carolina Central University
Steven Fernando, University of Mary Washington

The SEDAAG team took first place at the event, beating out teams from the other regional divisions. Way to go!