Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 SEDAAG Mini-grant competition for Ph.D. student members.

Recipients will receive a $500 grant for dissertation-related expenses and are requested to present the results of their work at the Norfolk meeting (November 19-20)
Robert Gudia, University of South Carolina
Rachel Arney, University of Georgia
Greg Carlton, UNC Greensboro
Reagan Yessler, University of Tennessee
Jack Swab, University of Kentucky