Results of 2018 SEDAAG Elections Announced

SEDAAG Executive Officers recently announced results of the 2018 elections. The following officers will begin their new terms following the conclusion of the 2018 SEDAAG meeting in Johnson City, TN, November 19, 2018:

Vice President (and conference program chair): Bill Graves – University of North Carolina, Charlotte.

Secretary (and web editor): Shrinidhi Ambinakudige – Mississippi State University.

Georgia State Rep: Amy Potter – Georgia Southern University.

Mississippi State Rep: Jerry “Joby” Bass – University of Southern Mississippi.

North Carolina State Rep: Shane Canup – University of North Carolina, Greensboro.

Tennessee State Rep: Kelsey Ellis – University of Tennessee, Knoxville.

Virginia State Rep: Stephanie E. Zick – Virginia Tech.

We wish to thank all the teams which were involved in the nomination process, preparation and administration of the ballot, and verification and validation of the election results. Great teamwork.

Congratulations to the new officers and we look forward to seeing everyone in Johnson City, TN.


Francis Koti – Secretary


Joann Mossa – President