Southeastern Geographer Photo Contest

The following distinguished Geographers have been awarded the Southeastern Geographer Photo award since 2018

Year Recepients Institutions Work
2018 Montana Alan Eck University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
2019 Danika Mosher East Tennessee State University Grandfather Mountain, NC
2020 J. A. (Alex) Cooper University of Tennessee, Knoxville Scruffy City
2020 Caleb Smith Mississippi Unstated Flag